Family Yoga Holiday
in the Cévenne Mountains

Do you need a break from the demands of city life?
Come and spend some quality time as a family,
reacquainting yourself with the needs of your bodies.
I’ll worry about the rest.

The yoga “studio”

Walking & Hiking trails
for all levels of ability

Large patios for
“family-style” meals

(Gluten-free) Pizza-making workshops

The River
(perfect for wading)

Ample space
for parents and kids
to play and/or “chill”

2019 Gluten-Free Retreats starting soon....

JUNE

Thurs, June 27 - Sun June 30

JULY

Thurs, July 11 - Sun, July 14
Thurs, July 25 - Sun, July 28

AUGUST

Thurs, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 4
Thurs, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
Thurs, Aug 29 - Sun, Sept 1

SEPTEMBER

Thurs, Sept 12 - Sun, Sept 15
Thurs, Sept 19 - Sun, Sept 22

Stay up to date!

Space is limited in our Family Yoga Holidays. 
Sign-up for La Goose’s mailing list so as to receive
first notification of holiday dates and
registration opportunities.